This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Michael
    us
    10
    February 22, 2018
    Clean and comfortable. Close to the highway.
    David
    us
    7.9
    February 4, 2018
    Nice place...bad policies. We’ll be looking elsewhere next time.
    The facility and staff are very good. We were totally grossed out because Sleep Inn allows bare feet especially in the dining area. We complained and the manager told us we want our customers to feel like they are at home. It’s illegal where we come from even to enter a convenience store in bare feet. Very disappointing policy at Sleep Inn.
    Sandra
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    Good food, spotless rooms, great staff and easy access from the highway. Can't ask for more. Thanks!
    The soup could have been hotter, but the microwave was handy. It was delicious, as was the salad, bread and cookies.
    It was so nice not to have to leave to go out for dinner. Appreciate the complimentry soup and salad. The breakfast was very good also. The room was exceptionally clean as was the entire facility. I especially like the easy access to and from the motel from I 15.
    Audrey
    us
    10
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johann
    ca
    7.5
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    us
    6.7
    January 15, 2018
    husband came home with bites, we're hoping it wasn't from the motel, not sure where else he'd got them.
    Beds were small did not seem like queens at all. Breakfast was good. Thought the complimentary evening meal was good. Just like it cleaner.
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    us
    8.8
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    ca
    10
    January 1, 2018
    We've stayed here many time, the ne
    Nothing!!
    Arrived to soup and salad, had a comfortable, very clean room, and had the hot Buffet breakfast before we got back on the freeway. What more could anyone want!?!?!
    us
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    Nice clean place good value
    Cliff
    ca
    10
    December 18, 2017
    Passing through
    Location, clean and friendly and helpful staff
    Jerry
    us
    6.7
    December 14, 2017
    Ok.
    Virginia
    us
    10
    December 14, 2017
    Excellent accomodation, especially for the price.
    Provided some dinner ( basically campbells-type soup and bagged salad) for dinner. Not fancy, but was welcome.
    Lita Simpson
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    Wonderful stay, very comfortable
    Nothing
    Quiet area
    Lap
    us
    8.8
    November 6, 2017
    Satisfied
    None
    Cleaniness
    John
    ca
    8.8
    November 4, 2017
    We would definitely stay at one of their motels again.
    No restaurants nearby.
    Nice accommodation and good value
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margo
    ca
    9.6
    October 30, 2017
    Soup and salad in evening, full breakfast, friendly staff, cleanliness
    ca
    9.6
    October 25, 2017
    Convenient place to stay when travelling
Loading reviews...
Close