Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Tung
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 19, 2018

    Excellent

    None
    When I arrived there around 6 PM, what surprised me they offered 3 kinds of hot soups: French Onion, chili bean, I forgot the other one, along with garlic bread and dinner roll, this is nice surprises.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 10, 2018

    Bad start to vacation

    Front desk not to friendly was going to stay a week stayed one night price was to be 74 for first night was not went up from there 170 last night no where to eat towel rack broken there answer were by Yellowstone hall way stunk like mold smoke
    Bed was nice
    Lori Swanson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    We love the location. It is always clean, comfortable and quiet! The staff are always smiling, friendly and very helpful. We never stay anyplace else in Idaho Falls.
    Helen J Thrasher
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    Everything was excellent and staff were very pleasant and helpful.
    Gregory
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 26, 2018

    will be back.

    Excellent location. Very good breakfast. Comfy beds
    Denon
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 21, 2018
    The fire alarms went off one evening and the elevator stopped working properly during our stay. The fire alarm was quickly fixed but the elevator was still having issues when attempting to use it from the ground floor. It did still work, just required multiple pushes of the button.
    Staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds and facility were clean as well. Room was nice, beds were comfy. The stay also included breakfast and a soup/salad bar for dinner so there wasn't much need to look for food elsewhere.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 8, 2018

    Staff disorganized, they called me in middle of funeral, to clear up their misunderstanding.

    I actually had reservations for two nights, but they were somehow confused. Booked me in a separate room, and then put more as a no show for second room. Outside, if a little disorganized, it was a great stay.
    It was convenient, it was clean
    Happy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018

    Great

    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018

    Clean and comfortable. Close to the highway.

    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 4, 2018

    Nice place...bad policies. We’ll be looking elsewhere next time.

    The facility and staff are very good. We were totally grossed out because Sleep Inn allows bare feet especially in the dining area. We complained and the manager told us we want our customers to feel like they are at home. It’s illegal where we come from even to enter a convenience store in bare feet. Very disappointing policy at Sleep Inn.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018

    Good food, spotless rooms, great staff and easy access from the highway. Can't ask for more. Thanks!

    The soup could have been hotter, but the microwave was handy. It was delicious, as was the salad, bread and cookies.
    It was so nice not to have to leave to go out for dinner. Appreciate the complimentry soup and salad. The breakfast was very good also. The room was exceptionally clean as was the entire facility. I especially like the easy access to and from the motel from I 15.
    Audrey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018

    Would stay here again!

    Large, clean, spacious room. Had a broken desk chair but we told the staff and they took care of it right away. The night we stayed they had a complimentary supper of soup and salad which was very nice. Breakfast the next morning was great too. Would stay here again.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018
    Friendly staff, clean room, laundry
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 31, 2018
    No hot tub :(
    Free soup, salad, garlic toast, cookies & beverages
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 13, 2018

    We loved the hotel and have booked our next stay!

    Not a thing to complain about!
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Couldn't have been nicer! We loved the soup and salad supper(free!)! Perfect after a day of traveling!
    Yvonne
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018

    “Simplicity is freedom “. All in one is the best way to go.

    Nothing
    The convenience of everything in one place and simple. We arrived late and was able to enjoy a hot bowl of soup before calling it a day. This hotel looked after everything and this Got us back on the road again quickly.
Loading reviews...